collegelesdimes

collegelesdimes

St Valentine's Day 2

Des élèves de 5 èmes ont eu aussi déclaré leur flamme... à l' écrit et à l'oral selon Robert Burns, le poète écossais... 

 

5th-form-4-Alix-Ridet.WMA

5th-form-4-Antoine-V.WMA

5th-form-4-Elsa-B.WMA

5th-form-4-Lucie-G.WMA

5th-form-4-Pierre.WMA

5th-form-4-Th--o-C.WMA

5th-from-4-L--ange.WMA

 

 

A Beautiful and Cute Pizza                                                Alix RIDET 5th form 4     

 

 

My love is like your tomato sauce                                                                                                     

It's red like love

 

   My love is like the quantity of your ingredients              depositphotos_53548641-stock-photo-meat-pizza-with-ham-salami.jpg

   You have so many ingredients and I have so much love for you.

 

   I will love you till there are no more tomatoes in the world.

   You are so great with your cheese and your delicious ham.

   I'm in love after all.

   And it's why, I will love you till the onions don't make my cry.

 

Till Italy moves up to the north

And I just want to say

The first time when I met you, I said: She's the one, the only one.

And I have promised: I will never have another favourite food in my life.

 

And now you are going to be cooked in the oven.

See you later my only love.

I will come again for you and I will eat you, I think we are going to have a great time.

And don't forget, you are the first; you are the last, my everything.

 

 

 

 

My Beautiful Iphone 7                                         Thomas DOLLEMAN-FRANKEN 5th form 4

 

My love is like a rainbow             

Because your screen is so beautiful with all your colours                                                          

My love is like a picture

Because you make such beautiful images with your double camera.

 

I will love you

till the monochrome screens come back        640x360 I phone 7 bis.jpg

I will love you

till the ID touch is gone.                                          

 

My love is like a snail

because the end is too far away.

My love is like the sun

because you are the best light in the dark.

 

I will love you

till you can fly around the earth

And I will love you

till you have a battery who lives a hundred years.

 

 

 

My love, my sun                                                       Manon VEUILLET, 5th form 4

 

My love is like the stars                                                                              

They sparkle and shine.                                                                                                                    
My love is like a rainbow

It's so colourful.

My love is like a beautiful Edelweiss                                  

My love is like a cute kitten. 

 

                                                                                                  Sunrise-From-Doubt-Hope-Love-Africa-Sun-Tree-1802871 bis.jpg

 

             I will love you till I drown in your beautiful eyes.

             I will love you till the stars and sun will shine.

             I will love you till I get to the top of Everest

              I will love you for ever.                                                             



04/03/2017
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Ces blogs de Actualités locales pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 142 autres membres